select date
November
Tues
01
Wed
02
Thu
03
Fri
04
Sat
05
Sun
06
Mon
07
Tues
08
Wed
09
Thu
10
Fri
11
Sat
12
Sun
13
Mon
14
Tues
15
Wed
16
Thu
17
Fri
18
Sat
19
Sun
20
Mon
21
Tues
22
Wed
23
Thu
24
Fri
25
Sat
26
Sun
27
Mon
28
Tues
29
Wed
30
show all

Repertoire:

Brak wydarzeń w wybranym dniu
Tuesday, November 29, 2022
100''
Tuesday, November 29, 2022
6:00 PM
Saturday, December 3, 2022
0''
Saturday, December 3, 2022
7:00 PM
Tuesday, December 6, 2022
120''
Tuesday, December 6, 2022
6:00 PM
Saturday, December 10, 2022
120''
Saturday, December 10, 2022
11:00 AM
0''
Saturday, December 10, 2022
3:00 PM
Sunday, December 11, 2022
0''
Sunday, December 11, 2022
12:00 PM
0''
Sunday, December 11, 2022
6:00 PM
Tuesday, December 13, 2022
111''
Tuesday, December 13, 2022
6:00 PM
Tuesday, December 20, 2022
100''
Tuesday, December 20, 2022
6:00 PM
Tuesday, December 27, 2022
100''
Tuesday, December 27, 2022
6:00 PM
Saturday, January 14, 2023
120''
Saturday, January 14, 2023
5:00 PM
Friday, February 3, 2023
0''
Friday, February 3, 2023
7:00 PM
Saturday, February 25, 2023
0''
Saturday, February 25, 2023
4:00 PM